Experience Sharing in Aquatic Science Research

  • Interested participants are invited to submit their titles and abstracts. Oral and poster presentation will be selected based on the abstract submissions.

  • The Conference will be held at PITAS, University Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia.

    Read more

    • Advisor

      Associate Professor Dr. Othman b. Bojo (Dean of FSTS)

      Mr. Mohamad b. Mohidin (Director of FRI Bintawa)

    • Chairperson

      Associate Professor Dr. Ruhana Hassan

      Mr. Richard Rumpet (FRI Bintawa)

    • Secretary

      Dr. Farah Akmal Idrus

      Miss. Afrazieda bt Anu (FRI Bintawa)

    • Treasurer

      Dr Siti Akmar Khadijah Ab Rahim

      Miss Rosemahziane ak Nyirop

    Read more

Organised by:

Organised by:

Faculty of Resource Science and Technology, UNIMAS

Read more

Supported by:

Supported by:

  • Jabatan Perikanan Malaysia

Read more

Contact and Enquiries

The Secretariat
Aquatic Science Colloquium 2016 (AQUAColl2016)
Faculty of Resource Science and Technology,
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak
(Attn.: Dr. Farah Akmal Idrus)

  • Phone :+6 082-581000 ext. 2986
  • Fax : +6 082-583160
  • Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.